See all Promotions

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Drop in every Sunday between noon and midnight and indulge on our 20% bonus offer up to €100. Simply enter the bonus code HAPPY when depositing and we'll add the extra funds for you immediately so that you can roll your afternoon away, surrounded by great fun!

Bonus: 20% up to €100

Starts: Every Sunday, at 12:00 GMT/5:00 PST/ 22:00 AEST.

Ends: Every Sunday, at 23:59 GMT/16:59 PST/ 09:59 (Monday) AEST.

That's right - a Happy Hour that lasts 12 hours - and doesn't end up with a hangover, how about that?

Have a mega busting amazing Sunday!

DEPOSIT NOW

Terms & Conditions:

  1. To qualify for this promotion, players must deposit on the days and time specified with the correct deposit bonus code:HAPPY.
  2. Upon depositing with the deposit code, players will immediately receive a bonus to their account.
  3. In order to withdraw the bonus, an amount totalling no less than 50 times the bonus amount must be wagered.
  4. The bonus code: HAPPY is valid once per Sunday.
  5. The bonuses are valid for 7 days from the date it is credited to a player's account. Players who have not used their bonuses within the foregoing time limits shall not be able to receive the expired bonuses thereafter.
  6. This promotion is subject to the CasinoPalace.com's Bonus Policy.
  7. CasinoPalace.com maintains the right to cancel this promotion at any time and without prior notice.
  8. CasinoPalace.com reserves the right to disqualify any player from this promotion at its sole discretion.

Latest Promotions

See all Promotions
promo-img
More

This promotion is subject to bonus policy

A VIP trip for 2 to Hollywood or...

promo-img
More

This promotion is subject to bonus policy

Tap open your Easter eggs to reveal Free...

promo-img
More

This promotion is subject to bonus policy

Enjoy The Roulette Table Experience With our 25%...

promo-img
More

This promotion is subject to bonus policy

Join today, make your first deposit and you'll...